A Month of Makeup Update: Day 15

I have officially reached the half-month mark. I must say…it hasn’t been nearly as atrocious as I initially thought. I can’t say that anything drastic or life-changing has occurred to make me think makeup is the answer to my first world problems. However, I have noticed that I mildly feel better about myself when I am awake and in makeup rather than lying around, without brushing my teeth all day long. Surprising, right?! I also feel like I have at least accomplished one thing at the end of the day when I have to wash my face. It’s truly the little things, people.

Also, for those of you wondering with bated breath about how my neck has been since my last Month of Makeup Update…I’m a brand new woman! I was only out of commission for one day.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

